The Representative Council

2021-2022 Representatives

Representatives are elected every Fall General Election and serve for one full year. They are elected directly by their respective constituent communities, with the exception of the Equity and Inclusion Cabinet who are elected by the entire Undergraduate Student Body. Representatives vote on behalf of their constituents during all Council proceedings, serve on CUSC Standing Committees, develop initiatives, connect with constituents through an email list serve and host regular office hours. Meet the 2019-2020 representatives.

04 - rosewinephotography_19cuscstrive004

Michael Mischley

First-Year Representative

Grants Chair

cusc logo.jpg

Anna Friberg

Junior Class Representative

15 - rosewinephotography_19cuscstrive015

Emma Clark

Senior Class Representative

cusc logo.jpg

Estri Miluka

Senior Class Representative

Jessie A #3.jpg

Jessie Aguirre

Wright Hall Representative

Jack #2.jpg

Jack Keane

Dana Hall Representative

Sammi #3.jpg

Sammi Bosque

Hughes Hall Representative

Najia #3.jpg

Najia Lloyd

Bullock Hall Representative

cusc logo.jpg

Abigail Rhodes

Dodd Hall Representative

Courtney #2.jpg

Courtney Campbell

Maywood Hall Representative

Everett #3.jpg

Everett Beals

JSC Hall Representative

Becca #1.jpg

Rebecca Levine

Blackstone Hall Representative


Jasmin Rotem Planas

Off-Campus Representative

Daina #3.jpg

Daina Faust

JSC Hall Representative

Malik #1.jpg

Malik Aguilar

Off-Campus Representative

Jessie G. #3.jpg

Jessie Garbeil

Off-Campus Representative

09 - rosewinephotography_19cuscstrive009

Ibeth Alvarracin

Equity & Inclusion Cabinet

16 - rosewinephotography_19cuscstrive016

Zainab Farid

Equity & Inclusion Cabinet

Student Life Chair

cusc logo.jpg

Ariana Afshar

Equity & Inclusion Cabinet

24 - rosewinephotography_19cuscstrive024

Daniel Williams

Equity & Inclusion Cabinet

08 - rosewinephotography_19cuscstrive008

Jeanne Kim

Equity & Inclusion Cabinet

03 - rosewinephotography_19cuscstrive003

Sarah Plutnicki

Transfer Student Representative

cusc logo.jpg

Ruqayah Al-Ashabi

Commuter Student Representative


Meher Kovoor

International Student Representative


Kadijha Kuanda

International Student Representative

Quick Links

About CUSC

Standing Committees